Thank You to the Home Tour Team

This year’s Home Tour Officer installation took place on January 16 at Salt Creek Grille. Congratulations and thanks to the 2018 Home Tour slate of officers led by President Debra Weyand, President-elect Mary K Judy, VP Membership Susan Beesley, Treasurer Mary K Judy, Recording Secretaries Katie Varner and Katy Cole, and Corresponding Secretary Tami Reyna. IYH